4 makuuhuonetta, 2 kylpyhuonetta, 1 puoli kylpyhuone, vuodepaikkoja 10 (yksityisyys 8: lle)
Lighthouse Management Company
- englanti, espanja
100 %:n hyvitys, jos peruutus on tehty vähintään 60 päivää ennen saapumispäivää.
Comfortable but needs a little TLC
It was nice and the beds are comfortable and a great location. But, the jets in the spa were known not to work, batteries in remotes were missing, trash cans were overflowing on check in.
Stayed at this house with my. Children’s families. 10 people and were very comfortable. Cici met us at the house and acquainted us with everything. The hot tub was very relaxing after being at the local beach. We found many good restaurants nearby..
My husband, two daughters and their families stayed in this house for the week of the 4th of July. It was great. There were 9 of us and the property had room enough for all of us. We especially enjoyed the backyard spa and grilling in the evening. I would recommend this home and would definitely book it again.
Second year we have stayed here while attending the blues fest. Very comfortable home. Quiet neighborhood.
Home was not what is advertised says it has 2 master bedrooms but only has 1 says 2 full baths 2 hal
Home needs new furniture sectional in main family room was so old and dingy very uncomfortable and that is the TV room we had to rearrange furniture to make it work for family we had 6 adults and 3 kids very crowded looks bigger online is advertised as having 2 maste bedrooms only has 1 also only 1 half baths not 2 kitchen is ok beds are very comfy should add side tables to both sides of beds for place to put your water or glasses or phone so I’m only giving 3 stars this home needs some updating and the pool was full of leaves and pool screen to clean up leaves was broken I would also update the bathroom rugs the ones that are there are old and tattered pool towels also old and tattered the location was great close to everything no water views
Thank you for providing feedback. We are sorry that our home did not meet your expectations, and we were particularly surprised by your review since during our interactions with you during your stay, you expressed complete satisfaction with our home and your desire to come back again. We wish that you would have brought any shortcomings to our attention while you were at the home so we could have addressed and corrected any deficiencies during your stay. Our goal is to exceed our guests expectations, and we are disappointed we weren’t given the opportunity to do so for you.
Thank you also for bringing your advertising concerns to our attention. We have reviewed your comments and verified that our home advertising accurately states that the Dana Point Vacation Home has 4 bedrooms which include Bedroom 1 – 1 king bed, Bedroom 2 - 1 king bed, Bedroom 3 - queen bed, and Bedroom 4 – 1 queen bed. The advertising also notes that the home sleeps 10 – Privacy for 8 with two twin air mattresses to accommodate 2 more and a porta-crib that are provided. It also accurately depicts the home as having 2 bathrooms and 1 half bathroom. It states that Bathroom 1 – has toilet, tub, and shower, Bathroom 2 – has toilet and shower, Bathroom 3 – has only a toilet.
Regarding the sectional, we will be assessing its condition, as your comments are the first we have heard of this. The bathroom rugs and beach towels have now been updated in the home – thank you for bringing this to our attention. Regarding the spa, we have a spa company clean the spa on a weekly basis to make sure that it is clean and working properly for each guest. Had we been notified about the spa net being broken and the spa having leaves, we could have had our maintenance team send someone to address these items right away. We will be replacing the spa net now that we have been made aware, and again, we wish we had the opportunity to get these items resolved when you noticed them, rather than after your departure, so that we could have improved your stay.
Once again, we appreciate your feedback, as our guest’s satisfaction is our top priority. Your comments will serve to improve the experience of future guests at our home.
Perfect vacation rental!
My entire family (7) stayed here for a long weekend to attend a family wedding. The house was a perfect size with 4 bedrooms and the location could not be better. We really loved the house and it helped make the weekend. The communication with the rental company was extremely good and they made the entire process super easy! Highly recommend.
USA - Kalifornia - Orange County - Dana Point
Muita aktiviteettejä: 2 Polkupyörät, Boogie Boards, ja snorkkeli Gear kotona.
Golf: Minuutin päässä kuvankauniista Oceanfront golfkenttä Monarch Beach Golf Links. Lyhyen ajomatkan päässä Aliso Creek Golf Course merenrantakylässä Laguna Beach. Nämä kurssit on aseteltu pitkin dramaattinen bluffeja upeat kauneutta ja loputonta erilaisia haasteita soittosi iloksi. Tämä kiinteistö sijaitsee välillä Los Angeles ja San Diego, lähellä useita upeita kursseja myös San Juan Hills Golf Club, joka on saanut lukuisia tunnustuspalkintoja kuten Golf Digest Best paikat pelata.