HomeAway käyttää sivuillaan evästeitä parantaakseen sivujen käyttäjäystävällisyyttä. Lisätietoja täältä. Jatkamalla sivujen selausta hyväksyt evästeiden käytön.
HomeAway käyttää sivuillaan evästeitä parantaakseen sivujen käyttäjäystävällisyyttä. Lisätietoja täältä. Jatkamalla sivujen selausta hyväksyt evästeiden käytön.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Condo Fort Walton Beach, Fort Walton Beach

Vuodepaikkoja6
Makuuhuone(tta) 2
Kylpyhuoneita2
Pinta-ala 106 m²
Asuntotyyppi condo
Minimi yöpyminen 2 - 7 yö(tä)

Kuvaus

Lisätietoja kohteesta

Condo, 2 makuuhuonetta + laveri (s), 2 kylpyhuonetta, (Max Vuokraus Kapasiteetti = 6)


Omistaja
Rebecca Mooney
Mainostaja vuodesta 2012
puhuu seuraavia kieliä: englanti
Vastausaika:
päivän aikana
Vastausprosentti:
100%
Kalenteri on päivitetty viimeksi:
20 elokuuta, 2017

Mukavuudet

Loma-asunto ja varustus: vuokrattava loma condo Fort Walton Beach, USA

Loma-asuntotyyppi:
  • condo
  • kerros 1
Ateriat:
  • omatoiminen
Pinta-ala:
  • 106 m²
Talon säännöt:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Yöpyjien enimmäismäärä: 6
  • Päävuokraajan vähimmäisikä: 21
  • Lapset tervetulleita ...
  • Juhlat/tapahtumat eivät sallittuja
  • Lemmikit eivät ole sallittuja
  • Ainoastaan tupakoimattomille ...
Sijaintityyppi:
  • Rantanäköala
  • Rannan lähellä
  • Merinäköala
  • Meren rannalla
  • Vesinäköala
Teema:
  • kaukana kaikesta
  • perhe
  • romanttinen
Yleinen:
  • ilmastointi
  • laajakaista
  • kuivausrumpu
  • hissi
  • Hiustenkuivaaja
  • keskuslämmitys
  • internet
  • silitysrauta ja -lauta
  • sisältää liinavaatteet
  • Living room
  • Pysäköinti – Ei kadulla
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • pyykinpesukone
  • langaton laajakaista
Keittiö:
  • kahvinkeitin
  • keittiövälineet
  • Astiat ja Keittiövälineet
  • astianpesukone
  • Jääpalakone
  • Keittiö
  • mikroaaltouuni
  • jääkaappi
  • liesi
  • leivänpaahdin
Ruokailu:
  • lasten syöttötuoli
  • Dining
  • ruokailutila
  • istumapaikat6 henkilölle
Kylpyhuoneet:
  • 2 kylpyhuonetta
  • - WC , Kyplyamme ja suihku , Kylpyamme (ei suihkua) , Poreallas
    - WC , Kyplyamme ja suihku , Kylpyamme (ei suihkua)
  • Vieras kylpy on Iron Tub lasinen liukuovi. Master Bath on poreallas Lasi Sivuraide Door yhdessä Double Vanity ja Suuri counter tilaa.
Makuuhuoneet:
  • 2 makuuhuonetta, vuodepaikkoja 6
  • - 2 Parisänky , 1 bunk bed
    - 1 Erittäin suuri parisänky , 1 Vauvan sänky
    - 1 Suuri parisänky
  • King size-vuoteet (1) nukkuu 2., parivuodetta (1) Vieras makuuhuoneessa on Full-over-koko kerrossänky, joka nukkuu 4. hengen tai yhden hengen vuodetta (1) Kerrossänky on lisäominaisuutena ulosvedettävä parivuode ylimääräisiä vieraita!Baby Cribs (1) Pack-n-Play saatavilla pyynnöstä., Sleep sohva tai futon (1) Queen size vuodesohva olohuoneessa. Sänky (1) Vieras makuuhuoneessa on Full-over-koko kerrossänky, joka nukkuu 4 .
Viihde/ajanviete:
  • Kirjoja
  • cd
  • DVD
  • Pelejä - Aikuisten
  • satelliitti tai kaapeli
  • TV
  • videonauhuri
  • Videokirjasto
Ulkopuolella:
  • parveke
  • polkupyörä
  • vene
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • kajakki
  • ulkogrilli
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 polkupyörät
  • 2 rantatuolit
Soveltuvuus:
  • pitkäaikaivuokralaiset tervetulleita
  • pyörätuoliystävällinen
Uima-allas / Spa:
  • yleinen uima-allas
  • lämmitetty uima-allas
  • Poreallas
Nähtävyydet:
  • Kirkkoja
  • Elokuvateattereita
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Venesatama
  • Ravintoloita
  • Teemapuistoja
  • Vesipuistoja
  • Eläintarha
Vapaa-ajan aktiviteetit:
  • antiikkiesineitä
  • Rantaetsintä
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-kaupat
  • photography
  • Maisemasukellus
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Kiertoajelut
  • kävely
  • wildlife viewing
Paikalliset palvelut ja yritykset:
  • Raha-automaatti / pankki
  • Lapsenvahtipalvelu
  • Ruokakauppoja
Liikunta ja seikkailu aktiviteetit:
  • polkupyöräily
  • Syvänmerenkalastus
  • kalastus
  • golf
  • Vesihiihto
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Laiturikalastus
  • purjehdus
  • sukellus
  • Snorklaus
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Salmi/lahtikalastus
  • Tyrskykalastus
  • lainelautailu
  • uinti
  • vesihiihto
  • Vesirengasuinti
  • purjelautailu
Huomioi:
Etuovi on saatavilla teidän oma koodi, joka on voimassa oleskelun ajan. Ei tarvitse kantaa [tai menettää] huoneen avaimen! Asennettu Digital tallelokerossa ja mielenrauha.

Arvostelua

Loistava! 4,9/5 -
(58 arvostelua)

93% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
???property.review.microformat.average???
1

Complete waste - due to total construction site with no beach view at all.

  • 1 / 5

Complete waste. Total construction site with no beach view at all. Had to walk around construction, debris, and workers each day, making it difficult to get to beach walk-over. If construction was not going on, I imagine it would be nice.

Walk to the beach was very convenient, probably the closest we have ever had. The condo was nice and the owners were very nice, extremely accomodating and responsive, and they did disclose the ongoing construction. We were just surprised by the amount of "renovation" that was going on - we should have inquired more. It was the entire building that was being renovated. If we had known the extent of renovation, we would definitely have chosen another place to stay for our vacation. We chalked it up to a learning experience and will not stay in a place that is being "renovated" again.

The pool was a little small but very clean. I imagine if the condo units were full, the pool would not accomodate alot of people. We ended up using the pool quite a bit since we were unable to sit on our balcony and enjoy the beach view.

Our complaint was the renovations, not the actual unit or the management - we want to make that clear. We also want to make sure people are aware that they are completely unable to use the balcony. The back door was boarded up and taped off, so the curtains had to be closed at all times. I would have at least been happier if we could have seen the beach from the condo, but we had to keep the curtains closed the entire time. If we did open them, all we saw was scaffolding, construction debris, or workers. That was not what I had envisioned for our vacation. In the first few days, we contemplated finding another unit but opted not to do that due to the additional costs. My husband was not feeling great, so he had to stay in the room most of the time and was not even able to look at the beach from our room.

The only complaint that we had about the actual unit was that the beds were terribly uncomfortable. My kids did not seem to mind them, but each day me and my husband woke up with soreness and felt that we had not gotten any sleep. I realize that this is a condo and it may be where people decide to cut costs, but this was probably the most uncomfortable hotel or condo bed that we have ever slept in. Other than that, the furnishings were nice and clean, which is very important to us. Kitchen had a nice pantry to put food in and lots of usable counterspace, including bar stools.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Owner's Response: Jennifer & Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your stay @ ETW. We're sorry we fell short of exceeding your expectations due to the construction on the outside of the building. As owners of a unit is a 44-unit building, there are only so many things we 'can' control & we feel we did a great job in controlling what we could control [the inside of our unit and the beach service] and communicating all that we could not [the exterior renovations]. When you first inquired [and before you booked] we fully disclosed the renovations to the outside of the building along with the inaccessible balcony and you were provided a 25% discount [$500] to the regular rental rate. Your response was: "Thank you so much for disclosing the info about the ongoing construction. I really appreciate that ;-) I think it will be just fine and I went ahead and submitted my first payment. I will submit the second one on Thursday of this week. I did want to ask about the discount - which thank you for that as well!" In the end, we'd like to thank you for the kind words on our responsiveness and the inside of the condo. As our past reviews have clearly indicated - we always strive to exceed our guest's expectations and we know that these renovations will make that possible even more so in the years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

We loved our condo however with all the construction going on it definitely affected our stay.

  • 3 / 5

The condo was adorably cute. Loved the clean beach vibe. The condo was great. The over all construction of the outside was not so much. In my opinion we should opted for a location free of construction. The noise, the mess, no access to our patio were all things that took away from the relaxing part of the stay. Yes we were discounted some for the inconvenience but it wasn't enough for what we put up with. I think the owners were super nice and ac ima dating as possible in the situation but I would never do it again in this manner. We spent a lot of money to come and enjoy a vacation with our family and it was quite a headache to deal with. Once construction is complete.... I would totally recommend it. The condo was adorable. Water was pretty as well but lots of seaweed and we had a day of dead fish. Something about the sea turning. That us Mother Nature though. The beach was beautiful!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Owner's Response: Laura, We're sorry your stay at ETW did not fully meet your expectations. In looking over our initial correspondence, we fully disclosed the amount of construction to the outside of the building and provided an option of a 20% discount or a full refund of all payments made. We thank you for your kind words about ETW-1001 and agree with your comments about "Once the construction is complete.... I would totally recommend it." And, we hope your family gives us another chance in the future! Rebecca & Shannon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful getaway!!!

  • 5 / 5

We had a wonderful experience at Ft. Walton. The condo was very clean, cozy and spacious! They had board games to play, children's lawn chairs to take out to the beach front, easy access to the boardwalk and rinse off station and all the cooking appliance we need to cook a meal every night of the week! Thank you so much for sharing your getaway with us! We loved everything about our stay!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cumming, GA
4

Clean and convenient

  • 4 / 5

Everything went well, place was recently updated and is very clean. The only thing I would say I wasn't crazy about is the non privacy for the master bath. The layout picture is provided, so we were aware prior to renting...other than that, everything else was as described and our family had a great time.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Lähde: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Milton, Kentucky
5

Impressed by every last detail! Couldn't have asked for better!!

  • 5 / 5

We rented this condo for my husband, 2 year old, and myself. It was everything we were looking for!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice condo right on the beach

  • 5 / 5

The condo was very clean and kid friendly. Had all the amenities we needed and owner's were very responsive if any questions. They had great books for our kids to read and the AC works great. Access to the beach on the first floor was a huge plus and plenty of places to eat within driving distance. Had a great stay just wished we could have stayed longer.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Sijainti

Lähin lentokenttä
10 Miles
1701 FL-85, Eglin AFB, FL 32542 (850) 651-7160
Auto: ei välttämätön

Kuvat

Hinnat & Saatavuus

Vuokrahinnat: vuokrattava loma condo Fort Walton Beach, USA

Vuokra:
kiinteistöä kohden
Omistaja hyväksyy maksut rahayksikössä:
USD
Muunna Valuutta
Ajankohta Vähimmäishinta Lisäyöt Viikonloppuyö Viikottainen vuokra Kuukausittainen vuokra * Tapahtuma
 
Fall - 2017
19 elokuuta 2017 - 31 lokakuuta 2017
3 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
507€
3 yötä
Alkaen
141€
Alkaen
178€
Per,Lau
1 028€
2 916€
 
 
Winter - 2017/18
1 marraskuuta 2017 - 28 helmikuuta 2018
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
329€
2 yötä
Alkaen
122€
Alkaen
150€
Per,Lau
745€
1 689€
 
 
Early Spring - 2018
1 maaliskuuta 2018 - 16 maaliskuuta 2018
3 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
648€
3 yötä
Alkaen
188€
Alkaen
216€
Per,Lau
1 311€
 
 
Spring Break - 2018
17 maaliskuuta 2018 - 7 huhtikuuta 2018
Vaihtopäivä: Lauantai
6 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
1 495€
6 yötä
Alkaen
235€
1 500€
 
 
Pre-Summer - 2018
8 huhtikuuta 2018 - 18 toukokuuta 2018
3 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
648€
3 yötä
Alkaen
188€
Alkaen
216€
Per,Lau
1 311€
 
 
Early Summer - 2018
19 toukokuuta 2018 - 8 kesäkuuta 2018
Vaihtopäivä: Lauantai
6 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
1 540€
6 yötä
1 783€
 
 
Peak Summer - 2018
9 kesäkuuta 2018 - 3 elokuuta 2018
Vaihtopäivä: Lauantai
7 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
1 972€
7 yötä
1 972€
 
 
Late Summer - 2018
4 elokuuta 2018 - 18 elokuuta 2018
Vaihtopäivä: Lauantai
6 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
1 540€
6 yötä
1 783€
 
 
Fall - 2018
19 elokuuta 2018 - 31 lokakuuta 2018
3 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
507€
3 yötä
Alkaen
141€
Alkaen
169€
Per,Lau
1 009€
2 916€
 
 
Winter - 2018/19
1 marraskuuta 2018 - 28 helmikuuta 2019
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
366€
2 yötä
Alkaen
141€
Alkaen
150€
Per,Lau
745€
1 689€
 
 
Early Spring - 2019
1 maaliskuuta 2019 - 15 maaliskuuta 2019
3 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
648€
3 yötä
Alkaen
188€
Alkaen
235€
Per,Lau
1 311€
 
 
Spring Break - 2019
16 maaliskuuta 2019 - 5 huhtikuuta 2019
6 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
1 495€
6 yötä
Alkaen
235€
1 500€
 
 
Pre-Summer - 2019
6 huhtikuuta 2019 - 17 toukokuuta 2019
3 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
648€
3 yötä
Alkaen
188€
Alkaen
216€
Per,Lau
1 311€
 
 
Early Summer - 2019
18 toukokuuta 2019 - 7 kesäkuuta 2019
Vaihtopäivä: Lauantai
6 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
1 540€
6 yötä
1 783€
 
 
Peak Summer - 2019
8 kesäkuuta 2019 - 2 elokuuta 2019
Vaihtopäivä: Lauantai
7 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
1 972€
7 yötä
1 972€
 
 
Late Summer - 2019
3 elokuuta 2019 - 17 elokuuta 2019
Vaihtopäivä: Lauantai
6 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
1 540€
6 yötä
1 783€
 
 
Perusmaksu
3 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
648€
3 yötä
Alkaen
188€
Alkaen
216€
Per,Lau
1 311€
2 916€
 

Lisätietoja hinnoista

Palautuskelpoinen Etumaksu vahingoista 170,06€
Cleaning Fee 85,03€
Veron määrä 11,0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is made.
Rates exclude taxes [11%] and fees [$100 Cleaning].
E-Check Preferred, with no additional fees.
Also, when you pay your deposit by E-Check, we are able to "E-Refund" your deposit directly into your checking account - - saves time and more convenient.

Omistajan peruutusehdot

  • 100 %:n hyvitys, jos peruutus on tehty vähintään 60 päivää ennen saapumispäivää.
Lähetä sähköpostia omistajalle
Vapaana
Varattu tai ei varattavissa