1 makuuhuone, 2 kylpyhuonetta, vuodepaikkoja 6
ResortQuest by Wyndham
Lemmikit eivät sallittuja
Great updated property in a wonderful location. Great views of the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. Biggest downfall is chair rental not being included in price. It’s very expensive and they will not allow you to set up private seats in front of the rental chairs. The pool area was small and always crowded. Property is nicely upgraded. Not many kitchen items provided, so make sure to bring you own items. There IS a garbage disposal but it’s not marked. The little circle button on the wall turns it on/off. Biggest complaint was the lack of rugs in the condo. No where to wipe your feet/shoes. Also not enough bedding provided on the bunk beds. Bring some extra blankets for that! Otherwise, great property. Great location. Beach is beautiful and we had a wonderful time!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review from your recent stay at Pelican Beach Resort. At ResortQuest, we rely upon our guest’s comments to help us understand how the customer rated their overall vacation, whether it pertained to service, accommodations, or both. Then we use those suggestions so we can move forward in providing the best vacation experience possible! We look forward to your return to the beach.
Exactly as pictured!
The property was really cute, the check in process was quick and easy. No issues at all. It was perfect!
Thank you, Kayla, for your review of your recent stay at Pelican beach Resort. Our team is committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again on your next trip to the beach with ResortQuest.
Perfect for our family of 4
I read some online reviews of the resort and was honestly a little scared of what I was getting myself into but I can honestly say it was a great trip with no complaints at all! The resort was great. The cafe was perfect for lunch and we got a second row seat on the beach and the last day a first row seats. Go online and check out La Dolce Vita right when you book to reserve your beach chairs.
The condo itself was great! Clean and up to date. No washer and dryer so make sure you bring quarters to use the resort washer dryer. The only thing i wish the condo had was more rugs. Our feet were constantly sandy and nowhere to clean our feet. I had to use all of the towels as rugs. Also larger coffee cups would be nice but not a must have.
Thanks for a great vacation!
Thank you for your review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your recent beach vacation in NW Florida with ResortQuest, Please visit again soon and consider ResortQuest for your accommodation needs.
Beautifully decorated and clean with a gorgeous view! The room accommodated all 6 of us perfectly!
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you consider ResortQuest for your next beach vacation.
Getting old could use some fixing up!
When we got there we couldn't check in on time because the room wasn't ready! We finally got the room number and code around 4:30pm but told us we couldn't go in because it hadn't been inspected yet at 5pm we never got a call back but we when in anyway and it seemed ready. So we called and told them we got in but never got conformation so they said they may still have to come out and inspect.We never heard anything eles. The bed sank in the middle and overall facility was dated. Good location otherwise.