HomeAway käyttää sivuillaan evästeitä parantaakseen sivujen käyttäjäystävällisyyttä. Lisätietoja täältä. Jatkamalla sivujen selausta hyväksyt evästeiden käytön.
HomeAway käyttää sivuillaan evästeitä parantaakseen sivujen käyttäjäystävällisyyttä. Lisätietoja täältä. Jatkamalla sivujen selausta hyväksyt evästeiden käytön.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Ranta 4 Bdrm, Laukka Canal / Thousand Islands; melonta; FANTASTIC huvila

Vuodepaikkoja12
Makuuhuone(tta) 4
Kylpyhuoneita2
Pinta-ala 222 m²
Asuntotyyppi huvila
Minimi yöpyminen 2 - 3 yö(tä)

Kuvaus

Lisätietoja kohteesta

Fantastic Getaway, 4 makuuhuonetta (kuningas / Queens / double / single, 2 kylpyhuonetta) Vuodepaikkoja 10

Mene pois ja nauti maaseudun rauhasta. Sijaitsee historiallisella reitillä, 15 minuuttia Brockville pitkin St. Lawrence. Rakennettu vuonna 1999 tämä talo tarjoaa modernit mukavuudet vanhan ajan charmia. Waterfront omaisuuden kauniit maisemat ja luonto. Täysin kalustettu parketit ja laituri uimiseen ja melonta.

Alue tarjoaa monenlaisia ​​aktiviteetteja kaikenikäisille: historiallisia nähtävyyksiä, museoita, antiikki ostoksia, paikalliset kesä ja talvi festivaaleja, vesiurheilu (tunnettu makean veden scuba ajo sekä rannalla sukellus ja joki sukellusta), ja golf. Meillä on kajakkeja, kanootteja ja lentopallo paikan päällä.

Avainsanat: House

Lisätietoja

Omistaja
Christine Joli-Coeur
Mainostaja vuodesta 2000
puhuu seuraavia kieliä: englanti, ranska
Vastausaika:
12 tunnin sisällä
Vastausprosentti:
100%
Kalenteri on päivitetty viimeksi:
26 kesäkuuta, 2017

Mukavuudet

Loma-asunto ja varustus: vuokrattava loma huvila Edwardsburgh/Cardinal

Loma-asuntotyyppi:
  • huvila
Ateriat:
  • omatoiminen
Kodinhoito:
  • Taloudenhoitaja - Valinnainen
Pinta-ala:
  • 222 m²
Talon säännöt:
  • Yöpyjien enimmäismäärä: 12
  • tapahtumat sallittu
  • Kotieläimet tervetuloa
  • vain tupakoimattomille
  • lapset tervetulleita
Sijaintityyppi:
  • maaseutu
  • Veden äärellä
Teema:
  • kaukana kaikesta
  • perhe
  • historiallinen
  • romanttinen
  • toimintaa
  • turistinähtävyydet
Yleinen:
  • kuivausrumpu
  • keskuslämmitys
  • silitysrauta ja -lauta
  • sisältää liinavaatteet
  • Living room
  • pysäköintipaikka
  • puhelin
  • pyyhkeet
  • pyykinpesukone
  • langaton laajakaista
  • puu-uuni
Keittiö:
  • kahvinkeitin
  • keittiövälineet
  • Astiat ja Keittiövälineet
  • astianpesukone
  • Keittiö
  • mikroaaltouuni
  • jääkaappi
  • liesi
  • leivänpaahdin
Ruokailu:
  • Dining
  • ruokailutila
  • istumapaikat6 henkilölle
Kylpyhuoneet:
  • 2 kylpyhuonetta
  • - WC , Kyplyamme ja suihku , Poreallas
    - WC , Suihkukaappi
Makuuhuoneet:
  • 4 makuuhuonetta, vuodepaikkoja 12
  • - 2 Yhden hengen sänky
    - 1 Suuri parisänky
    - 1 Parisänky
    - 1 Erittäin suuri parisänky , 1 murphy bed
  • King size-vuoteet (1), queen size vuodetta (1), parivuodetta (1), hengen tai yhden hengen vuodetta (2), Murphy Beds (1) Queen size
Viihde/ajanviete:
  • cd
  • DVD
  • Pelejä - Aikuisten
  • satelliitti tai kaapeli
  • stereot
  • TV
  • Videokirjasto
Ulkopuolella:
  • parveke
  • Deck / Patio
  • kajakki
  • puutarha
  • ulkogrilli
  • Ski & Snowboard
Soveltuvuus:
  • pitkäaikaivuokralaiset tervetulleita
  • pyörätuoliystävällinen
Uima-allas / Spa:
  • yleinen uima-allas
  • kuuma-allas
Paikalliset palvelut:
  • hieronta
Nähtävyydet:
  • Kirkkoja
  • Elokuvateattereita
  • Duty-Free-kaupat
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Kirjasto
  • Teatteri
  • Venesatama
  • Museoita
  • Leikkikenttä
  • Virkistyskeskus
  • Ravintoloita
Vapaa-ajan aktiviteetit:
  • antiikkiesineitä
  • Lintutarkkailu
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • Polkuveneily
  • shopping
  • Kiertoajelut
  • Kelkkailu
  • wildlife viewing
Paikalliset palvelut ja yritykset:
  • Raha-automaatti / pankki
  • Lapsenvahtipalvelu
  • Ruokakauppoja
  • Sairaala
  • Hieronta-Terapeutti
  • Lääkärinpalvelut
Liikunta ja seikkailu aktiviteetit:
  • cross country skiing
  • polkupyöräily
  • kalastus
  • Viehekalastus
  • golf
  • Luistelu
  • kayaking
  • Laiturikalastus
  • purjehdus
  • Snorklaus
  • snorkeling/diving
  • uinti
  • vesihiihto
Huomioi:
Tämä koti sopii hyvin kaverit saada yhdessä tai hyvät viikonloppu. Kysykää jos etsit jotain erityistä, ja me mielellämme kertoa.

Arvostelua

Erinomainen! 4,3/5 -
(20 arvostelua)

Ranta 4 Bdrm, Laukka Canal / Thousand Islands; melonta; FANTASTIC huvila
???property.review.microformat.average???
4

Great location for a family retreat.

  • 4 / 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The property was perfect for a family stay. There were a total of seven of us for the majority of the stay and then a cousin stayed with us on one night. We even had a open house on Sunday for friends and family which worked out well with beautiful sunny weather. Everything was how we expected it. Only one opportunity is that the cottage could use a good overall spring cleaning. We spent a couple of hours on Sunday morning before our open house cleaning off cobwebs and general cleaning to prepare for our guests.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for selecting our home for your family event. I am so glad that it met your needs and I will definitely share your comments with our cleaner and get it attended to. The transition from Winter to Spring does come with its challenges to get some of the cobwebs from the outdoor decks. We do have an application of a ecofriendly treatment to discourage our web friends from being near or even in the house. The treatment is applied in the late spring but with the wet warm weather they are already starting. My apologies and I am so glad that it meet all of your other needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Really nice stay with young kids

  • 4 / 5

Beautiful view, close to Brockville for 1000 island cruise.

Nice spot for campfires.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Yes lots of room for the kids to run around outside. Beautiful spot along the river. The home is close to both Brockville for the 1000 Island cruise or to Morrisburg for the Upper Canada Village. My kids also really liked Fort Wellington in Prescott as they could dress up in the old clothes from 1812 and run around the grounds inside the fort pretending to be back in olden time. It is also by far the most reasonably price activity for a family:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good stay, would recommend.

  • 4 / 5

I've stayed here previously, so I knew what to expect. Friendly owners, neighbors. Beautiful surroundings, and good location. My only complaint is that the BBQ wasn't working very well. Other than that, I would certainly recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Lähde: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We are thankful that you are returning to our beautiful home along the St. Lawrence. I thank you for your feedback as it helps us to make sure we continue to meet your needs. Like everything things need to be replaced from time to time. BBQ are so tricky as it really depends how well our renters treat them after their use. I will definitely look into and if need be it might be time to replace it. We look forward to hosting your get together again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Has everything we needed for our extended winter stay. Beautiful spot.

  • 5 / 5

This home is like being at home having all the modern conveniences (fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, large tv, satellite and wireless satellite internet. We were super comfy for our 4 months stay.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Owner's Response: We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this review and are glad that the home meet your rental needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Chris
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good potential - needs upgrading!

  • 3 / 5

First off I want to say we had a great time and fabulous weather! This could be a cottage that you return to every year, but only with significant changes. The cottage itself has a good layout and the most fabulous views! It has a nice little beach and the water is shallow a long way out. It comes with a pedalo and some canoes and kayaks (in various states of repair). It is close to Prescott and Cardinal for last minute purchases. Christine was very good about getting back to us and when we shared our concerns and observations she seemed receptive. On the down side the dryer door did not lock and dishwasher did not work. The barbecue lighter was broken, it was difficult to light and the burners didn't distribute heat evenly. The outside furniture was old, rusty and the plastic cushions were falling apart. There was not sufficient outside furniture for our group so we didn't spend much time on the deck. Overall the beds were not very comfortable and mattresses need upgrading. Christine did contact us after our stay to say that they had replaced the dishwasher and living room couch and chair (they were very uncomfortable and only seating for 4 people) with a new couch and loveseat. If they did the same with the mattresses and the outside furniture it would be a huge improvement and worth renting again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Owner's Response: I really do appreciate your input and yes there is a time for everything. We take pride in the home and attend to details. Since we really want to ensure the cottage stays affordable we invest in things on an ongoing basis. It is often hard to do furniture changes during our peak back to back rentals as it is really inconvenient for our guests to be disturbed unless it is broken (yes the dishwasher was done this summer second one since we started renting). You will be happy to know that this October we have new beautiful couches in the livingroom and will be replacing the several of the beds very soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montreal and Toronto area
2

Beautiful location , but not impressed with the cottage itself.

  • 2 / 5

Arrived Friday afternoon, and everything was good, till we ran into certain details, that should not be an issue when you are paying so much for 3 nights. Dishwasher was broken , had to do the dishes by hand for 10 people, bathroom door and windows were not working. Dirty linens were left in one of the beds, dishes were actually put away dirty in the cupboard. Furniture was very uncomfortable, and the actual cleaning was not great (dead bugs on walls, spider webs on lamps and hanging on the ceiling....) Even the BBQ was not working good and was very dirty. And all the batteries in the remotes were dead and melted..... basic things that need to be taken care of.....

Enjoyed the outside and the view very much, the boats were awesome and so was the swimming, but forget fishing because you aren't going to get much.

In general i enjoyed myself but will not be returning or promoting this place.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Lähde: VRBO, HomeAwayltä
Owner's Response: As with everything we do our very best to make your vacation a good one but things will come up. It is unfortunate that you did not bring up these issues during your stay so something could have been done about them. I am happy that you enjoyed the waterfront and we do appreciate your comments however would have even appreciated more to allow us to do something about them in a more timely manner. Have a great rest of summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Sijainti

Lähin lentokenttä
80 kilometriä
Ottawa International Airport
Lähin Golf
15 kilometriä
Prescott golf club
Lähin juna-asema
25 kilometriä
Brockville VIA rail
Lähin moottoritie
3 Miles
401/ 416
Lähin Restaurant
4 kilometriä
Bridgeview Marina Restaurant
Lähin ranta
15 kilometriä
Prescott Ontario
Auto: välttämätön

Paljon paikallista toimintaa kesäkuukausina; Upper Canada Village, Fort Wellingston, teatteri St. Lawrence Shakespear festivaali, Upper Canada leikkimökki.

Kuvat

Hinnat & Saatavuus

Vuokrahinnat: vuokrattava loma huvila Edwardsburgh/Cardinal

Vuokra:
kiinteistöä kohden
Omistaja hyväksyy maksut rahayksikössä:
CAD
Muunna Valuutta
Ajankohta Vähimmäishinta Lisäyöt Viikonloppuyö Viikottainen vuokra Kuukausittainen vuokra * Tapahtuma
 
SPRING 2017
23 toukokuuta 2017 - 29 kesäkuuta 2017
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
493€
2 yötä
Alkaen
247€
Alkaen
379€
Per,Lau
907€
 
Huomautukset: Rates are based on 8 guests; add 11€ per night, per additional guest
 
CANADA DAY Weekend
30 kesäkuuta 2017 - 2 heinäkuuta 2017
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
758€
2 yötä
Alkaen
379€
 
Huomautukset: Rates are based on 8 guests; add 11€ per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
3 heinäkuuta 2017 - 28 elokuuta 2017
Vaihtopäivä: Perjantai
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
454€
2 yötä
Alkaen
227€
Alkaen
341€
Per,Lau
1 362€
 
Huomautukset: Rates are based on 10 guests; add 11€ per night, per additional guest
 
FALL 2017
5 syyskuuta 2017 - 5 lokakuuta 2017
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
454€
2 yötä
Alkaen
227€
Alkaen
303€
Per,Lau
983€
 
Huomautukset: Rates are based on 8 guests; add 11€ per night, per additional guest
 
THANKSGIVING 2017
6 lokakuuta 2017 - 9 lokakuuta 2017
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
454€
2 yötä
Alkaen
227€
Alkaen
303€
Per,Lau
 
Huomautukset: Rates are based on 8 guests; add 11€ per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas 2017
22 joulukuuta 2017 - 26 joulukuuta 2017
3 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
681€
3 yötä
Alkaen
227€
Alkaen
303€
Per,Lau
 
Huomautukset: Rates are based on 8 guests; add 8€ per night, per additional guest
 
New Years 2018
29 joulukuuta 2017 - 1 tammikuuta 2018
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
606€
2 yötä
Alkaen
303€
 
Huomautukset: Rates are based on 8 guests; add 8€ per night, per additional guest
 
Perusmaksu
2 yö(tä) minimi yöpyminen
302€
2 yötä
Alkaen
151€
Alkaen
227€
Per,Lau
 
Huomautukset: Rates are based on 8 guests; add 11€ per night, per additional guest

Lisätietoja hinnoista

Lemmikkieläimet 67,17€
Palautuskelpoinen Etumaksu vahingoista 67,17€
Veron määrä 13,0%

When having additional guests over 8, there is an additional cost which can be negotiated depending on the size of the group.

Omistajan peruutusehdot

100 %:n hyvitys, jos peruutus on tehty vähintään 90 päivää ennen saapumispäivää.
Lähetä sähköpostia omistajalle
Vapaana
Varattu tai ei varattavissa

Muut loma-asuntoa